Short Hair Is In, If You Don’t Already Know.

Yes. I had my goldilocks chopped 2 months ago and I did not regret! lol

Before

After

Having short hair has so many advantages.

1. Lesser weight on the head and shoulders

2. Lesser shampoo usage and faster drying time

3. Shorter hair styling time and varieties of styling to play with

and most importantly, cheaper to have my hair dyed!! Say goodbye to hair getting caught by the handles of my bags and chairs and clothes and blah blah blah :p

P/S: disclaimer: try it only if you are ready, for I might not take responsibility for your sudden hair loss 🙂 LOL just a joke to perk your day!

Love,
JERA
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

