MY DEC’11 BEAUTY BUYS

I may have ceased blogging for quite a while due to my super busy schedule, but the buying hasn’t stopped! So, I went to the L’Oreal sale at S*CAPE, but missed out on the Luxasia sale… so that’s why I didn’t spend a bomb last month 😛

Here’s what I got my hands on in 1 month:

  • L’Oréal Professionnel Texture Expert Smooth Ultime 
  • L’Oréal ParisSuper Liner
  • Maybelline Unstoppable Smudge Proof Liner
  • La Roche-Posay Dark Circle Corrector
  • L’Oréal Paris Double Extension Mascara
  • L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Nutri Shine Lipstick
  • L’Oréal Professionnel Tecni Art – Texture Expert Fixing Mist 4
  • Daiso Hanataka Powder (for highlighting)

Seriously, I bought more but decided to give away some items for Christmas presents 😀 Good buys must share!

Love,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

