MY NOV’11 BEAUTY BUYS

HELLO! I’ve been quiet but I haven’t stopped shopping for beauty stuff. So in case you’ve been wondering what’s in my basket recent;y, here’s what I got last month:

Discovered this Korean brand LIOELE at Bugis Village & it’s just as well that the Korean look is so IN right now. If you must know, I spent $200 in 1 round because the packaging was attractive plus the names of the products were rather interesting. ๐Ÿ˜›

This 3D Jewel Cheek & Highlighter was the 1st product the salesgirl recommended me & I was sold in less than 5 minutes ๐Ÿ˜›

And I tried the Secret Pore Rich Balm on my hand & it was pretty amazing. Think it can be on par with the L’Oreal one I have? I sure hope so!

Also, I bought their Glittering Jewel Liner in brown because the black was out. I’m such a big sucker for eyeliners right! … Well, as for the rest of the items, I haven’t made up my mind whether to keep them or give them away for Christmas presents ๐Ÿ˜€

And in case you aren’t aware, manyย  holiday sets have been launched at Sephora and I literally went crazy having to choose what to buy with my leftover birthday vouchers ๐Ÿ˜ฆ In the end, I got myself 2 items out of the countless items I wished I could buy.

Tokidoki 24 Karat Skate Deck Palette – too irresistibly hard NOT to buy!

Oh My Cherie! Mellow Lip Gloss

Other than the above, my 2 way cake was running out so I decided to try from Watsons:

Rachel K Mineral Color Control Blemish Balm Press Powder

But then my hands got itchy when I saw that this was going on for sale at SASA:

Maybelline Pure Mineral 2 Way Cake Foundation – I got this at $13.90 because there was a 30% discount going on… how cool is that?

Okay, so that’s the end of my makeup buys for November ๐Ÿ™‚ It certainly has been a hectic month for me at work and maybe that’s why I ended up splurging on so much makeup…! I really should find a less expensive stress-relieving hobby ๐Ÿ˜›

LOVE,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

