DARE TO WEAR

Day 2 Japan Trip

Decided to go black and at the same time, I wore the clothes that I have bought a long time ago but did not have the chance to wear in Singapore because of the weird attention I might get? lol

Well in Japan, they really dress up to the nines. Boots, coats and whatever you can spot on VIVI Magazine, they are into it. That’s why I did not feel out of place when I decided to wear my dream outfit 🙂

Simple makeup: Black eye liners, false lashes, blusher and I am good to go!

After a day in Japan, I observed and noticed that 99% of the woman puts on make-up which is so cool! And they go for neutral shades, unlike Korean who are more adventurous in colour play. Being  adaptable is a way to infuse into their fashion culture 🙂

Love,
JERA
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

One thought on “DARE TO WEAR

Leave a Reply

