MAKEUP STILL GOES ON

Well, my close friends would have discovered that I love Bali a lot. It is almost a yearly affair for me and for once in a year, getting a little tan does not kill me 🙂 However, sun protection is still vital because I want to look tan but not roasted!

I will always be the makeup artist of the group (unless I am going with Sab lol) and extra effort is made to doll up to ensure pretty memorable photos are taken:)

So here is one of the looks I will like to share with you.

After seeing all my makeup posts, maybe you would have realised that I love to play with colours and most of the time, I will emphasize on the eyes.  I would prefer that my eye makeup can be seen on the photos regardless of different shooting conditions.

So take the extra mile and keep the memorable photos as a precious collection 🙂

 

Love,
JERA
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

