CRAZY ABOUT LEOPARD PRINTS

I’ve been crazy about leopard prints since 2 years ago, when it wasn’t even IN… And now that it has become one of the current fashion trends, I’ve been able to get my hands on makeup products with prints packaging!

Bought this eye palette online from Forever21 and the colors are so pretty! I had a hard time deciding what to wear on my eyes for my friend’s wedding but in the end, I went with the darkest shade 😛 So typical of me, I know! My makeup stayed on the whole time… All because I spent an hour plus on it… If only I have that luxury of time everyday 😉

Love,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

