SEPTEMEBER AT A GLANCE

I know I’ve been super quiet for a while, but I can assure you I’m still alive & kicking! Been working on a personal project ever since I left the hair industry after working there for a year. YES, I’m coming home to makeup – where it all matters really! Nothing beats working for something you love dearly. And it’s heartwarming to know that there are so many people out there who share the same passion as me. And of course, not forgetting dear JERA, who’s super busy at with her work yet still finds time to doll herself up every now & then specially for MAKEUP PAPARAZZI.

No promises, but I’ll try and blog more often now that I am a FREE woman. Okay, still forever busy as a bee but I’m free to blog at my free will now so you will see more updates as time comes! 😀

Oh, in case you are wondering… my makeup collection has ballooned over the year, no thanks to all the internal sales (but I’m not complaining) at my last job.

So neat, right? But it gets messed up easily within a month of usage so I always have to re-organize -_-

Love,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

