URBAN DECAY BOOK OF SHADOWS III

So I finally got to use my Urban Decay Book of Shadows Palette Vol.3 which I got from Sephora in November last year 😀

It comes with lights!

It comes with 16 beautiful eyeshadows that I can’t bear to use:

  • Bordello Purpley-pink with gold shift
  • Kush Bright green
  • Loaded Deep emerald/black
  • Money Silvery pale green
  • Radium Bright blue
  • Rockstar Deep eggplant with metallic base
  • Suspect Oyster with dimensional shift
  • Haight Shimmering, mermaid blue
  • Psychedelic Sister Purple amethyst
  • Snatch Peachy-pink with glitter
  • Last Call Plum punch
  • Maui Wowie Medium gold with silver glitter
  • Midnight Cowboy Rides Again Golden beige with bronze, gold, and silver glitter
  • Smog Deep coppery bronze
  • Perversion Matte jet black
  • Uzi Metallic silver with big iridescent sparkles

And they are encased in a ‘hidden’ drawer  🙂

The amazing palette also comes with:

  • Zero 24/7 Eye Pencil
  • Ransom 24/7 Eye Pencil
  • A travel-sized Eyeshadow Primer Potion

And best of all, when I bought the set, I bought the makeup primer to make it up to $120:

And I got these samples & travel-sized products in return:

Super good deal! So I used 3 of the eyeshadows to create the following look I wore to my cousin’s wedding:

I can only say that the eyeshadows are super long-lasting, the colors are amazing, and I would buy future makeup palettes from Urban Decay 😛

Love,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

