URBAN DECAY NAKED PALETTE

ALOHA~

A joy to share with YOU! I just bought another member to my makeup collection!!

TA~Da~ ~The highlight of March for me would be T.H.I.S!!

NAKED palette from Urban Decay has always been a “wipe-out” each time the stocks are replenished on the shelves in Sephora. From an insider’s source, roughly only 10 palettes are brought once in a blue moon. If you miss it, you might have to wait for quite some time. No reservation is allowed too. So I am happy that FINALLY, I got it! 🙂

The colours in this palette are suitable for all shades of skin tones. From a neutral day to glamorous night look, this  palette is all you will ever need! The texture and richness is just irresistibly eye-catching.

I will be doing a look with this palette soon. Stay tuned!

For more info, click here!

Love,

JERA
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

