MY FEB’11 BEAUTY BUYS

Eyebrow pencil + Concealer from Soap & Glory: CNY treats for myself~!

A whole lot of Victoria’s Secret makeup, fragrance & body care from my US trip: Pampering myself after a long, tiring week~!

Not forgetting to support AVEDA whose makeup range is not available in Singapore: New Lipgloss + more Makeup Brushes!!

A SEPHORA makeup case to house my makeup babies: In preparation for my cousin’s wedding~!

And to end off the month on a beautiful note, I indulged myself in cuties from TONY MOLY: Lip Scrub, Peeling Cream & WTP Eyeliner~!

It has been a fantastic month for me, as you can see 😀

Love,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

