LOVE & BEAUTY BY FOREVER 21

One of the reasons why I wasn’t ready to splurge on the Estee Lauder Blockbuster Set, because I was waiting for my Forever21 goodies to arrive from US:

Bought hair brushes, makeup brushes & blush highlighter – could have bought even more if not for the fact that I already have more than enough makeup to last me a lifetime… SIGH!

p/s. If you want to purchase stuff from Forever21.com, it is best to buy 20 items at 1 go or buy together with friends so that the shipping cost is worth it!

Love,
SAB
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

