GOLD ICONE IN VENICE

I wanted to try a different theme this time round, and being a big fan of Venetian Masks, I did my very first artistic makeup spread and I hope you like it! I love the mysterious side of masks; you never know who you are going to meet 🙂

Click on the individual photos to check out the actual intensity of the metal powder 🙂

Just so you know, I applied the Metal Powder N1 & N4 all over my face and shoulder together with the Gold Diamond Powder and it was quite easy as the pigment was extremely intense and rich! Imagine having so much ‘bling’ on your eyes 😀 Oh, and don’t worry about washing all the gold off; just use a good oil-based makeup remover and it will be all gone! I highly recommend the Gold Diamond Powder if you want to have a simpler ‘bling’ look without looking so dramatic 😉

Love,
JERA
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

