THE SECRET ABOUT THE WIGS

Sshhh! Some of you may be wondering where I bought all those wigs for the 3 makeup spreads I did last week.

Well, I’m about to tell you my secret πŸ˜‰

Basically, I used the same pink wig from So Pretty in Pink makeup spread for The Summer Doll makeup spread. And using some magic with Photoshop, I was able to change the color of the wig from pink to orange!

TA-DAHHH!

When, in actual fact, the wig is still pretty pink!

And this is JERA without the wig!

Impressive right? Ha, never underestimate the power of Photoshop πŸ˜€ And yes, it’s the same thing I wore for A Diva of Blues makeup spread:D

MAGIC, MAGIC!!!

Honestly, I’m not an expert in Photoshop – I’m still learning – but I try my best πŸ™‚ Don’t be upset if you got fooled into thinking I had bought 3 different colored wigs… Just take it as a belated April’s Fool joke! πŸ˜‰

Love,
JERA
THE MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

Leave a Reply

