WHY I LOVE SASA

Over the long weekend, I went shopping at SASA 😀 It’s like my most favourite place to shop for beauty and makeup necessities (besides Watsons) because I am always on the lookout for great deals~

I will make it a point to walk into SASA at least once a month and I very seldom walk out empty-handed 😛 At least their prices are affordable, and the beauty advisors will leave you alone to browse – I hate it when people get pesky and try too hard to upsell, or stand around and shadow you for no good reason 😦 Still, it’s part of their job and I know how stressful the management can be about sales targets and ‘units per transaction’; it is the very same reason why I avoid shopping at department stores!

Another good thing about SASA is their every-now-and-then sale 😉 And since there was a 20% sale going on, I bought the Super Magic BB Cream from SHILLS. I’ve never tried BB cream before, so it was a good excuse to buy and try 😀

Also, I love their variety of $1.95 masks – from face masks to eye masks to hand masks to feet masks~ I feel it  makes more sense to try buy 1 mask first and try it out before buying an entire box. Otherwise, you never know if you are allergic to that mask, or if you don’t like the scent, or if it doesn’t do anything for your face 😛

2 thoughts on “WHY I LOVE SASA

    • The comb is pretty right? I bought the short version of it some time back and decided to get the longer version of it ‘cos the grip is good 😀

      BB Cream stands for Blemish Balm. You are to use it after skincare and can be used like a concealer, makeup foundation or UV protect cream. It is like wearing a thin invisible coat on your face! I’m so going to try it and let you know how it feels… then you can consider if you wanna buy one and try too 😉

Leave a Reply

