THE ROCKER CHICK LOOK

Featuring JERA:

Why should I care what other people think of me? I am who I am. And who I wanna be.

I don’t want to be compared… I want to be compared to me.

To understand me, you have to meet me and be around me. And then only if I’m in a good mood – don’t meet me in a bad mood.

I’m just coming out and I`m going to clearly be myself – I write what I feel, I never worry what others think.

Life is like a roller coaster, live it, be happy, enjoy life.

I liked being a minor because you can’t get into trouble. Now I just have to try and behave myself.

There’s just a certain way you have to do it, and I know how to handle myself and I know how to take care of myself and where I can and can’t go and when I can and can’t go.

I might look like a tough chick – and I am – but I’m also a hopeless romantic inside.

I’m the kind of person who always likes to be doing something.

I won’t change anything because I think the most important thing is being yourself and that`s what I’m going to continue to do.

Yeah, I like to do my own make up ‘cos I so don’t like people touching my face.

Quotes by Avril Lavigne taken from www.thinkexist.com and www.quotelucy.com 🙂

For more photos. click here

Love,
MAKEUP PAPARAZZI

“I’m the kind of person who always likes to be doing something.”
4 thoughts on “THE ROCKER CHICK LOOK

Leave a Reply

